Tickets

WATCH Victor LIVE

Now on the 'the Dirty Immigrant' tour!

Sat,Dec 3

Antwerp, Belgium

the Dirty Immigrant

Sun,Dec 4

Gent, Belgium

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Dec 5

Gent, Belgium

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Dec 5

Gent, Belgium

Cancel Culture Comedy

Tue,Dec 6

Breda, Netherlands

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Dec 8

Eindhoven, Netherlands

the Dirty Immigrant

Fri,Dec 9

Eindhoven, Netherlands

Failing in Love

Fri,Dec 9

Eindhoven, Netherlands

Cancel Culture Comedy

Sat,Dec 10

Hamburg, Germany

Failing in Love

Sat,Dec 10

Hamburg, Germany

Cancel Culture Comedy

DEC 14 -Dec 17

Ukraine

Stand up Comedy in English

Thu,Dec 14

Lviv, Ukraine

Stand up Comedy in English

Thu,Dec 15

Kyiv, Ukraine

Stand up Comedy in English

Sat,Dec 17

Chernivtsi, Ukraine

Stand up Comedy in English

Mon,Dec 19

Cluj, Romania

Stand up Comedy in English

Wed,Jan 11

Basel, Switzerland

Failing in Love

Thu,Jan 12

Basel, Switzerland

Cancel Culture Comedy

Fri,Jan 13

Zürich, Switzerland

Failing in Love

Sat,Jan 14

Zürich, Switzerland

Cancel Culture Comedy

Tue,Jan 17

Lauseanne, Switzerland

the End of the World

I hope to see you soon at a show so can talk about our feelings. Also hope you’re well and healthy. Tell me where you live and I’ll come and do a show in your town/village! Seriously, write to me at contact@victorpatrascan.com and I’ll come to your neck of the woods! Till we see each other again, live your life to the fullest so we have things to talk about.

 

If you cannot afford a ticket – no problem! – send me an email with your name at contact@victorpatrascan.com and I’ll send you a free ticket. No questions asked.

dear diary

let me tell you a little bit about my feelings