Tickets

WATCH Victor LIVE

Now on the 'the Dirty Immigrant' tour!

Sat,Aug 13

    Brussels, Belgium

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Aug 15

    London, UK

Failing in Love

Tue,Aug 16

    London, UK

Failing in Love

Wed,Aug 17

    London, UK

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Aug 18

  Akureyri, Iceland

the Dirty Immigrant

Sat,Aug 20

  Egilsstaðir, Iceland

the Dirty Immigrant

Sun,Aug 21

  Neskaupstaður, Iceland

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Aug 22

  Reykjavík, Iceland

the Dirty Immigrant

Tue,Aug 23

  Reykjavík, Iceland

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Aug 25

    Berlin, Germany

Failing in Love

Sun,Sep 4

  Hamburg, Germany

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Sep 5

  Hamburg, Germany

Cancel Culture Comedy

Wed,Sep 7

  Copenhagen, Denmark

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Sep 8

  Oslo, Norway

the Dirty Immigrant

Sat,Sep 10

  Stavanger, Norway

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Sep 12

  Stockholm, Sweden

the Dirty Immigrant

Wed,Sep 14

  Stockholm, Sweden

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Sep 15 • 7 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

Failing in Love

Thu,Sep 15 • 9 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Sep 15 • 11 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

Cancel Culture Comedy

Fri,Sep 16 • 7 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

the Dirty Immigrant

Fri,Sep 16 • 11 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

Cancel Culture Comedy

Sat,Sep 17 • 5 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

Failing in Love

Sat,Sep 17 • 7 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

the Dirty Immigrant

Sat,Sep 17 • 9 PM

  Tallinn, Estonia

Cancel Culture Comedy

SunSep 18

  Tampere, Finland

the Dirty Immigrant

MonSep 19

  Turku, Finland

the Dirty Immigrant

Tue,Sep 20

  Helsinki, Finland

the Dirty Immigrant

Wed,Sep 21

  Helsinki, Finland

the Dirty Immigrant

Thu,Sep 22

  Helsinki, Finland

the Dirty Immigrant

Sat,Sep 24

  Innsbruck, Austria

the Dirty Immigrant

2023 Mar 23-25

  London, UK

the Comedy Store

I hope to see you soon at a show so can talk about our feelings. Also hope you’re well and healthy. Tell me where you live and I’ll come and do a show in your town/village! Seriously, write to me at contact@victorpatrascan.com and I’ll come to your neck of the woods! Till we see each other again, live your life to the fullest so we have things to talk about.

 

If you cannot afford a ticket – no problem! – send me an email with your name at contact@victorpatrascan.com and I’ll send you a free ticket. No questions asked.

dear diary

let me tell you a little bit about my feelings