Tickets

WATCH Victor LIVE

Now on the 'the Dirty Immigrant' tour!

Thu,Sep 22

  Helsinki, Finland

the Dirty Immigrant

Fri,Sep 23

  Vienna, Austria

Cancel Culture Comedy

Sat,Sep 24

  Innsbruck, Austria

the Dirty Immigrant

Sun,Sep 25

   Zurich, Switzerland

Cancel Culture Comedy

Sun,Sep 25

   Zurich, Switzerland

an American and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Mon,Sep 26

   Basel, Switzerland

an American and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Wed,Sep 28

   Bern, Switzerland

an American and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Thu,Sep 29

   Strasbourg, france

the Dirty Immigrant

FRI,Sep 30

  Luxembourg

an Irishman and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Sun,Oct 02

   Antwerp, Belgium

an Irishman and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Mon,Oct 03

   Brussels, Belgium

an Irishman and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Tue,Oct 04

  Rotterdam, Netherlands

an Irishman and a

Romanian walk into a bar

OCT 5 -Oct 7

Amsterdam, Netherlands

an Irishman and a

Romanian walk into a bar

Thu,Oct 27

Frankfurt, Germany

the Dirty Immigrant

Mon,Oct 31

Aarhus, Denmark

an American, an Irishman

and a Romanian walk

into a bar

NOV 1 -Nov 2

Hamburg, Germany

an American, an Irishman

and a Romanian walk

into a bar

Thu,Nov 3

Odense, Denmark

an American, an Irishman

and a Romanian walk

into a bar

Sun,Nov 6

Copenhagen, Denmark

an American, an Irishman

and a Romanian walk

into a bar

Nov 14 -Nov 18

Helsinki, Finland

an American, an Irishman

and a Romanian walk

into a bar

Fri,Nov 18

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Failing in Love

Sat,Nov 19

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Cancel Culture Comedy

Fri,Nov 25

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Eastern European

Feelings

Sun,Nov 27

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Cancel Culture Comedy

Mon,Nov 28

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Failing in Love

Tue,Nov 29

Rotterdam, Netherlands

the Dirty Immigrant

Wed,Nov 30

Maastricht, Netherlands

the Dirty Immigrant

2023 Mar 23-25

  London, UK

the Comedy Store

I hope to see you soon at a show so can talk about our feelings. Also hope you’re well and healthy. Tell me where you live and I’ll come and do a show in your town/village! Seriously, write to me at contact@victorpatrascan.com and I’ll come to your neck of the woods! Till we see each other again, live your life to the fullest so we have things to talk about.

 

If you cannot afford a ticket – no problem! – send me an email with your name at contact@victorpatrascan.com and I’ll send you a free ticket. No questions asked.

dear diary

let me tell you a little bit about my feelings